Bowling in National Under-17 Tournament 2001/02 (Ordered by Average)

Runs conceded are not known for all matches
For each bowler, the average is computed taking into account only the runs and wickets in matches where his runs conceded are known
Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

KA Forde (Well)001444-143.50 00
B Paterson (Ot)001644-164.00 00
CM Smith (Ot)002144-215.25 00
SMD Wheeler (CD)001633-165.33 00
B Stevens (Auck)003563-145.83 00
MV Houghton (Well)001933-196.33 00
R Dunning (ND)001933-196.33 00
BR Findlay (Cant)002644-266.50 00
M McLean (Ot)002944-297.25 10
S Nightingale (Well)002833-289.33 00
C McDowell (Auck)00105115-349.54 01
B Newton (Cant)0098104-299.80 10
DR Bolstad (CD)00118123-139.83 00
WA Smart (Cant)007174-2410.14 00
AP Devcich (ND)004144-4110.25 10
TT Davis (ND)003333-3311.00 00
DJ MacDonald (CD)006963-3111.50 00
S Rennie (Well)003633-3612.00 00
NR d'Auvergne (CD)003633-3612.00 00
B Wagstaff (Ot)004944-4912.25 00
MP Goldstein (Cant)006855-6813.60 10
M Rutherford (Ot)004433-4414.66 00
J Morgan (ND)210500