Canterbury Under-17s v Wellington Under-17s
National Under-17 Tournament 2015/16
VenueBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln on 21st January 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanterbury Under-17s won by 3 wickets
PointsCanterbury Under-17s 5 (Bonus 1); Wellington Under-17s 0
UmpiresMP George, DG Paterson
ScorersDE Pettet, JJ Williams

Wellington Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LI Georgesonc Fitzpatrick b Donkers2238413- 
GR Severinb Otley511141- 
NA Greenwoodc Donkers b McBreen-Smith50871105- 
JJNP Bhulalbw b Mariu133-- 
NJ Pileb Mariu011-- 
CD Leitchlbw b Mariu022-- 
HSH Johnsc Hay b Donkers385-- 
TW Campbelllbw b Mariu023-- 
+CR McLachlanc Hay b Donkers31923-- 
HJ Smithnot out530431- 
NF Brookyc Heenan b McBreen-Smith032-- 
MN McCombdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Severin, 4.3 ov), 2-43 (Georgeson, 11.3 ov), 3-44 (Bhula, 12.1 ov), 4-44 (Pile, 12.2 ov), 5-44 (Leitch, 12.4 ov), 6-47 (Johns, 13.6 ov), 7-48 (Campbell, 14.4 ov), 8-69 (McLachlan, 19.6 ov), 9-112 (Greenwood, 33.2 ov), 10-113 (Brooky, 33.5 ov)
Canterbury Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Otley6   02712-
Fitzpatrick8   12204-
Donkers6   11534-
Mariu6   126431
Tempero1   0403-

Canterbury Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WLV Hamiltonc Pile b Brooky1912-- 
SW Yorstonlbw b Brooky011-- 
AR Heenanc Johns b McComb1111142- 
+MJ Hayrun out (Greenwood)058-- 
SJ Gilbertc Greenwood b Brooky4976949- 
*BH Donkersc Severin b Georgeson711241- 
LJ Chapmanc Pile b Bhula23384021 
HP Fitzpatricknot out817341- 
LG McBreen-Smithnot out49101- 
JP Mariudid not bat      
MJ Otleydid not bat      
RP Temperodid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 29.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Yorston, 0.2 ov), 2-15 (Hamilton, 2.5 ov), 3-15 (Heenan, 3.3 ov), 4-16 (Hay, 4.3 ov), 5-39 (Donkers, 10.2 ov), 6-87 (Chapman, 21.6 ov), 7-107 (Gilbert, 26.5 ov)
Wellington Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooky7   028322
McComb10   42612-
Georgeson6   13312-
Bhula3   01311-
Smith2   0704-



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive