Canterbury Under-19s v Auckland Under-19s
National Under-19 Tournament 2015/16
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 19th December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCanterbury Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAuckland Under-19s won by 15 runs
PointsCanterbury Under-19s 0; Auckland Under-19s 4
UmpiresSB Haig, SK Ryan
ScorersD Cummings, JP Larsen

Auckland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Challisc Southby b Thatcher1636482- 
GD Phillipsc Hay b Stanley43466271 
AA Parikhc Loader b Thatcher798513281 
*MJ Murrayc Sheat b Bell37545522 
FH Allenb Sheat46404432 
WT O'Donnellnot out3730344- 
LF Isteadnot out2191512 
+CJ Briggsdid not bat      
TC Jolleydid not bat      
RM ter Braakdid not bat      
CR Groeninkdid not bat      
OA Sheppersondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 7 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Challis, 12.2 ov), 2-69 (Phillips, 15.1 ov), 3-137 (Murray, 29.2 ov), 4-220 (Allen, 40.6 ov), 5-251 (Parikh, 45.5 ov)
Canterbury Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeffery9   1590--
Sheat10   04614-
Thatcher10   1662--
Stanley5   02712-
Wilson7   1320--
Bell5   13111-
Hay1   0110--
Parker3   0140--

Canterbury Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NM Kwantc Allen b Parikh2230523- 
DD Stanleyc Phillips b O'Donnell58991155- 
JM Southbyc Phillips b Challis1732362- 
BJ Thatcherc Groenink b Parikh152430-1 
MP Parkerc Murray b ter Braak56406132 
FH Loadernot out90648155 
+TTB Scottc Murray b ter Braak222-- 
MW Hayc Groenink b O'Donnell6614-- 
*MJ Jefferyc Shepperson b O'Donnell022-- 
RL Bellc Phillips b ter Braak123-- 
FW Sheatdid not bat      
HEJ Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Kwant, 13.1 ov), 2-91 (Southby, 22.6 ov), 3-120 (Stanley, 30.4 ov), 4-124 (Thatcher, 31.3 ov), 5-238 (Parker, 45.2 ov), 6-241 (Scott, 45.5 ov), 7-271 (Hay, 48.3 ov), 8-272 (Jeffery, 48.6 ov), 9-279 (Bell, 50 ov)
Auckland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Groenink4   02804-
ter Braak7   03331-
Jolley3   01601-
Parikh10   3222--
Shepperson6   0550--
Challis6   04011-
Istead7   03501-
O'Donnell7   048311