Otago Boys High School v Westlake Boys High School
National Secondary Schoolboys Championship 2015/16
VenueLincoln Green, Lincoln on 8th December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOtago Boys High School: 11; Westlake Boys High School: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossOtago Boys High School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestlake Boys High School won by 4 wickets
PointsOtago Boys High School 0; Westlake Boys High School 2
UmpiresJV Batuwangala, PJ Pasco
ScorerAJ Feely

Otago Boys High School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CL McAuslanc McKenzie b Spiller1429392- 
JJ Taigc Spiller b ter Braak51091- 
HRW Kindleyc O'Donnell b ter Braak669510981 
*TR Baylyb Doubell47739241 
AW Woodlbw b Doubell3541473- 
+MW Chuc O'Donnell b McKenzie152932-- 
JA Prydeb McKenzie016-- 
DM Su'anot out61117-- 
JC MacDonaldnot out51112-- 
SG Angusdid not bat      
W Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 11 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Taig, 2.4 ov), 2-30 (McAuslan, 9.6 ov), 3-147 (Kindley, 32.6 ov), 4-157 (Bayly, 36.1 ov), 5-204 (Chu, 45.4 ov), 6-205 (Wood, 46.1 ov), 7-207 (Pryde, 47.1 ov)
Westlake Boys High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ter Braak8   12424-
Russell5   11701-
Nicoll3   1901-
Spiller4   0181--
O'Donnell9   13002-
McKenzie8   03621-
Beecroft7   04901-
Doubell6   0212--

Westlake Boys High School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Sleepc Chu b Kindley2948574- 
+A Baardb Hunter1712-- 
AW McKenzielbw b Kindley4056826- 
*WT O'Donnellb McAuslan1511-- 
BJC Beecroftnot out82102131121 
R Doubellb Hunter2238513- 
RG Quinnrun out (Wood->McAuslan)2440432- 
RW Schierhoutnot out248-- 
RM ter Braakdid not bat      
KD Russelldid not bat      
CJW Spillerdid not bat      
AB Nicolldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Baard, 2.5 ov), 2-64 (Sleep, 13.5 ov), 3-69 (O'Donnell, 16.2 ov), 4-96 (McKenzie, 23.1 ov), 5-165 (Doubell, 36.3 ov), 6-211 (Quinn, 48.1 ov)
Otago Boys High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunter10   04122-
Angus8   041021
McAuslan8   12914-
Kindley10   3352--
MacDonald5   1100--



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive