New Zealand Army v Royal New Zealand Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16
VenueChisholm No 2 Oval, Canberra on 20th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNew Zealand Army: 12 (11 to bat and field); Royal New Zealand Air Force: 11
TossNew Zealand Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal New Zealand Air Force won by 72 runs
PointsNew Zealand Army 0; Royal New Zealand Air Force 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Dolin, G McKenzie

Royal New Zealand Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MD Robinsonc Hamilton b Clulow4841-50.00
C Turkingtonc Hamilton b Hurrell81416--57.14
*KB Bevinsc Hamilton b Hurrell048--0.00
MH Bowyerlbw b Hurrell1613173-123.08
SA Fultonc Hamilton b Wellwood66435955153.49
MG Parfittc and b Wellwood79334839239.39
AM Westnot out4131-400.00
RA Ravennot out001--0.00
BR De Raatdid not bat      
MB Chadwickdid not bat      
PWJ Lennoxdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Robinson), 2-12 (Bevins), 3-13 (Turkington), 4-44 (Bowyer), 5-175 (Fulton), 6-181 (Parfitt)
New Zealand Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacGibbon3   0220---7.33
Clulow4   0251--24.006.25
Hurrell4   02431-8.006.00
Hamlin2   02704--13.50
Bate3   038011-12.67
Walmsley2   01801--9.00
Wellwood2   0312--6.0015.50

New Zealand Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJL Batelbw b Turkington011--0.00
KG Hurrellc West b De Raat0715--0.00
LA Hamlinc Raven b Chadwick1120251-55.00
NJ Wellwoodb Raven161938--84.21
RH Walmsleyb Raven81210-166.67
R Woodheadb Raven7991-77.78
RD Lorimerc Raven b Bevins2421273-114.29
+JB Hamiltonnot out24222811109.09
*SW MacGibbonnot out6891-75.00
MA Clulowdid not bat      
J Guild-Inderdid not bat      
NMJ Redfearndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bate), 2-14 (Hurrell), 3-22 (Hamlin), 4-35 (Walmsley), 5-50 (Woodhead), 6-54 (Wellwood), 7-95 (Lorimer)
Royal New Zealand Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turkington3   0161--18.005.33
De Raat2   0613-12.003.00
Chadwick3   1131--18.004.33
Raven4   0173-18.004.25
Lennox3   02401--8.00
Parfitt2   0150---7.50
Bevins3   0161--18.005.33



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive