Australian Army v Royal New Zealand Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2015/16
VenueChisholm No 2 Oval, Canberra on 20th November 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal New Zealand Air Force won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Army won by 6 wickets
PointsAustralian Army 4; Royal New Zealand Air Force 0
UmpiresA Dolin, G McKenzie

Royal New Zealand Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Turkingtonc Irwin b Baker3411--75.00
+MD Robinsonc Egan b Baker50476561106.38
*KB Bevinsc Irwin b Brown10814--125.00
MH Bowyerc Egan b Irwin1719223-89.47
SA Fultonc Egan b Death35263213134.62
MG Parfittc Irwin b Baker157421214.29
AM Westc Schulz b Holmes045--0.00
RA Ravennot out165--16.67
MB Chadwicknot out112--100.00
BR De Raatdid not bat      
PWJ Lennoxdid not bat      
SC Nairndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Turkington), 2-44 (Bevins), 3-79 (Bowyer), 4-104 (Robinson), 5-134 (Parfitt), 6-142 (Fulton), 7-144 (West)
Australian Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baker4   02732-8.006.75
Rawlings1   0120---12.00
Brown4   02211-24.005.50
Holmes3   02313118.007.67
Death4   02312-24.005.75
Irwin2   0151-112.007.50
Hall2   02202--11.00

Australian Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Deathc Robinson b Nairn7344 65165.91
+RDB Eganst Robinson b De Raat310 --30.00
A Hallc Bowyer b Chadwick15 --20.00
CG Schulzst Robinson b Nairn4735 14134.29
BM Wrightnot out2018 -1111.11
*CD Bakernot out43 --133.33
M Rawlingsdid not bat      
N Browndid not bat      
CM Holmesdid not bat      
C Irwindid not bat      
T Gilmoredid not bat      
JR Blackdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 19.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Egan), 2-30 (Hall), 3-108 (Death), 4-141 (Schulz)
Royal New Zealand Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raven4   0300---7.50
De Raat3   0181--18.006.00
Lennox4   0300---7.50
Bevins2   0190---9.50
Nairn3   0242219.008.00



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive