Royal Australian Air Force v New Zealand Army
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2009/10
VenueChisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra on 20th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultRoyal Australian Air Force won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Chapman, K Viswanadan

New Zealand Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Moyeslbw b Douglas13     
LA Hamlinlbw b Bosworth0     
JE Brodersonc Rutherford b Douglas24     
RH Walmsleyc Rutherford b Moxey57     
*A McQuillanb Mace18     
J Roylbw b Monaghan5     
+A Stirlingc and b Moxey24     
L Woodroffb Moxey0     
SW MacGibbonnot out46     
GW Cosseylbw b Bosworth0     
D Esaunot out19     
SJ Roxburghdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hamlin), 2-36 (Broderson), 3-47 (Moyes), 4-72 (McQuillan), 5-102 (Roy), 6-164 (Stirling), 7-164 (Woodroff), 8-175 (Walmsley), 9-187 (Cossey)
Royal Australian Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bosworth10   03225-30.003.20
Douglas9   05021327.005.56
Mace3   02016-18.006.67
Bush5   02601--5.20
Monaghan9   14716-54.005.22
Moxey10   14431120.004.40
Noffke4   01503--3.75

Royal Australian Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Binnionc Walmsley b MacGibbon0     
A Tysonb Broderson35     
JN Moxeylbw b MacGibbon8     
AJ Bosworthb MacGibbon59     
RL Maceb MacGibbon38     
*AJ Noffkenot out43     
MF Monaghanc Broderson b Woodroff2     
+M Rutherfordnot out36     
MJ Dockettdid not bat      
J Codydid not bat      
J Bushdid not bat      
M Douglasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Binnion), 2-14 (Moxey), 3-111 (Tyson), 4-147 (Bosworth), 5-167 (Mace), 6-170 (Monaghan)
New Zealand Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cossey7   14605--6.57
Esau8   02805--3.50
Roy4   02303--5.75
Roxburgh3   02901--9.67
Broderson9   05112-54.005.67
Woodroff4   03013-24.007.50



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive