Royal Australian Navy v Royal New Zealand Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2012/13
VenueChisholm No 2 Oval, Canberra on 18th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossRoyal New Zealand Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsRoyal Australian Navy 2; Royal New Zealand Air Force 2
UmpiresGJ Clark, PJ Shanahan

Royal Australian Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Churcherrun out (Ford->Robinson)6     
SA Hallidayc Matthewson b Jeffcoat10     
MJ Hamc Ford b Bevins36     
C Thomsonrun out (O'Flaherty->Bevins)8     
*AB Kristensenc Robinson b Beard7     
LD Grimmondc Blay b Beard16     
D Batanarasst Robinson b O'Flaherty14     
DJ Kellehernot out31     
GP Fussb O'Flaherty0     
GD Lewisc Robinson b Turkington0     
B Chandionot out6     
NA Merrickdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Churcher), 2-42 (Halliday), 3-62 (Ham), 4-72 (Thomson), 5-73 (Kristensen), 6-99 (Grimmond), 7-106 (Batanaras), 8-106 (Fuss), 9-107 (Lewis)
Royal New Zealand Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lennox4   04101--10.25
Bevins4   01511124.003.75
Jeffcoat4   03713124.009.25
Beard2   0242--6.0012.00
O'Flaherty3   01727-9.005.67

Royal New Zealand Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Matthewsonb Thomson0     
+MD Robinsonlbw b Fuss8     
KB Bevinsc Churcher b Ham49     
*RT O'Flahertyb Ham17     
GA Blayc and b Lewis1     
MH Bowyerc Kelleher b Kristensen16     
RC Vialb Chandio2     
MJ Fordc Kelleher b Merrick20     
APA Beardb Chandio1     
C Turkingtonnot out15     
MG Jeffcoatnot out0     
PWJ Lennoxdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Matthewson), 2-19 (Robinson), 3-66 (O'Flaherty), 4-74 (Blay), 5-101 (Bevins), 6-104 (Vial), 7-114 (Bowyer), 8-123 (Beard), 9-142 (Ford)
Royal Australian Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson1   0131-16.0013.00
Chandio4   02421-12.006.00
Fuss4   0271--24.006.75
Kristensen4   12112-24.005.25
Lewis2   01211-12.006.00
Ham3   02023-9.006.67
Merrick2   02211112.0011.00



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive