Australian Army v Royal New Zealand Air Force
International Defence Cricket Challenge 2012/13
VenueFreebody No 2 Oval, Queanbeyan on 14th November 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultAustralian Army won by 44 runs
PointsAustralian Army 5 (Bonus 1); Royal New Zealand Air Force 0
UmpiresAJ Harrod, S Narayanan

Australian Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BM Wrightc Turkington b Beard50     
*IC Robertsc Bevins b Lennox81     
SJ Watsfordlbw b Bevins5     
MT Blackmannot out16     
CD Bakerc Bowyer b Bevins6     
DG Manderb Jeffcoat8     
CG Schulzrun out (Bowyer->Robinson)1     
JJ Nealnot out3     
J Parsonsdid not bat      
BM Nikolajewdid not bat      
MD Browndid not bat      
C Irwindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Roberts), 2-143 (Watsford), 3-149 (Wright), 4-169 (Baker), 5-179 (Mander), 6-181 (Schulz)
Royal New Zealand Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeffcoat4   03415-24.008.50
Turkington4   02001--5.00
Lennox4   04012-24.0010.00
Matthewson1   0260---26.00
Beard3   0441-218.0014.67
Bevins4   01721-12.004.25

Royal New Zealand Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Matthewsonc Wright b Baker19     
+MD Robinsonlbw b Roberts49     
KB Bevinsc and b Roberts21     
*RT O'Flahertyb Irwin1     
MH Bowyerb Irwin14     
GA Blayb Irwin7     
RC Vialb Irwin0     
C Turkingtonb Watsford8     
MJ Fordb Baker5     
APA Beardnot out8     
MG Jeffcoatnot out1     
PWJ Lennoxdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Matthewson), 2-79 (Bevins), 3-88 (O'Flaherty), 4-103 (Robinson), 5-111 (Bowyer), 6-111 (Vial), 7-126 (Blay), 8-130 (Turkington), 9-140 (Ford)
Australian Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mander4   01502--3.75
Nikolajew2   0330---16.50
Baker4   0232--12.005.75
Roberts4   02021-12.005.00
Irwin4   0324416.008.00
Watsford2   0181--12.009.00



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive