Central Districts A v Otago A
National Provincial A Tournament 2013/14
VenueBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln on 9th January 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Districts A won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Districts A won by 8 wickets
PointsCentral Districts A 3; Otago A 0
UmpiresJAK Bromley, DJ Tidmarsh
ScorersFE Black, BJ Whear

Otago A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Duffyc Gaylard b Patel1112121- 
TES Griffinrun out (Macquet)1714223- 
*SW Eathornest Cleaver b Poole124-- 
BP Roddenc Hay b Patel042-- 
GW Croudisrun out (Cleaver)034-- 
+AJ Milesc Bruce b Poole2413-- 
RM Phillipsc Cleaver b Poole4331- 
HS Robertsonlbw b Patel033-- 
DK Inghamb Patel58101- 
MD Raec and b Patel275-- 
MW Sneddennot out002-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 44 minutes, 10 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Duffy, 3.2 ov), 2-31 (Eathorne, 4.3 ov), 3-32 (Rodden, 5.2 ov), 4-32 (Griffin, 5.3 ov), 5-33 (Croudis, 5.6 ov), 6-38 (Phillips, 6.4 ov), 7-39 (Robertson, 7.2 ov), 8-39 (Miles, 8.1 ov), 9-43 (Rae, 9.4 ov), 10-47 (Ingham, 10 ov)
Central Districts A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaylard2   01001-
Badenhorst1   0130--
Patel4   185--
Poole3   01331-

Central Districts A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DT Meiringc Miles b Robertson51581- 
BS Smithc Snedden b Duffy142627-1 
GR Haynot out2819235- 
DS Robinsonnot out234-- 
JSF Pooledid not bat      
TC Brucedid not bat      
+D Cleaverdid not bat      
RF Badenhorstdid not bat      
MJ Macquetdid not bat      
AY Pateldid not bat      
CW Gaylarddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 32 minutes, 10.3 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Meiring, 3.3 ov), 2-39 (Smith, 9.1 ov)
Otago A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips4   11601-
Robertson4   1121--
Ingham1   0100--
Duffy1   071--

--> Otago A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6
--> Central Districts A powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6
--> Central Districts A innings: 50 in 10.3 overs



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive