Northern Districts Under-21s Women v Otago Under-21s Women
Women's National Under-21 Tournament 2013/14
VenueBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln on 21st December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthern Districts Under-21s Women: 11; Otago Under-21s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Districts Under-21s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthern Districts Under-21s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNorthern Districts Under-21s Women 3; Otago Under-21s Women 0
UmpiresKD Cotton, DG Paterson
ScorersSA Mollison, JY Theobald

Otago Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PM Inglisnot out2012232- 
MR Cowanlbw b Parker1411112- 
*CG Blakelyrun out (Dodd)657-- 
AE Whiteb Kirkbride011-- 
AT Beebynot out111-- 
MM Macdonalddid not bat      
TJ MacDonalddid not bat      
RIA Johnstondid not bat      
CJ Calderdid not bat      
ON Waldrondid not bat      
VIM Wilsondid not bat      
GA Heffernandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 23 minutes, 5 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Cowan, 2.5 ov), 2-38 (Blakely, 4.2 ov), 3-38 (White, 4.3 ov)
Northern Districts Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leydon-Davis1   01202-
Halliday1   0100--
Parker1   041--
Robinson1   0100--
Kirkbride1   071--

Northern Districts Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KT Johnsonnot out14823-- 
BM Hallidayc Wilson b MM Macdonald244-- 
EJ Parkerlbw b MM Macdonald222-- 
FC Leydon-Davisc Blakely b Heffernan1410101- 
*+NC Doddnot out954-- 
KG Andersondid not bat      
CA Gurreydid not bat      
BN Kirkbridedid not bat      
AJ Routdid not bat      
OR Lobbdid not bat      
TG Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 23 minutes, 4.5 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Halliday, 1.1 ov), 2-12 (Parker, 1.4 ov), 3-31 (Leydon-Davis, 3.3 ov)
Otago Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowan1   080--
MM Macdonald1   0822-
Blakely1   0100--
Heffernan1   071--
TJ MacDonald0.50100--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 5 overs per side

Match reduced to 5 overs



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive