Wellington A v Combined Services
Combined Services in New Zealand 2004/05
VenuePetone Recreation Ground No 5, Lower Hutt on 21st February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington A won by 104 runs
UmpiresRE Jeffery, DR Mintey
ScorersFM Hall (Combined Services), A Mendick (Wellington A)

Wellington A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Murdochc Houghton b Parker6510011211-65.00
LJ Chrispc Houghton b Senneck1125302-44.00
SA Fairleyb Giles66901319173.33
+KR Lennonb Cooper2932362-90.62
JR Hillnot out5335425-151.43
MV Houghtonc Carlin b Parker61613--37.50
LM Martinnot out61015--60.00
DJ Bowdendid not bat      
JJ Stuartdid not bat      
Azhar Abbasdid not bat      
RJ Gilhoolydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Chrisp), 2-129 (Murdoch), 3-178 (Lennon), 4-199 (Fairley), 5-224 (Houghton)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck10   22812160.002.80
Bruce5   025031-5.00
Cooper10   06313-60.006.30
Heyns8   2350---4.38
Parker10   07021-30.007.00
Giles7   02711-42.003.86

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Carlinb Stuart3046825-65.22
RJ Parkerc Martin b Gilhooly1236511-33.33
JAG Fultonc Lennon b Gilhooly038--0.00
MM Heynsc Lennon b Houghton11833--5.56
*N Palmerlbw b Stuart2712--28.57
CE Pennerc Martin b Gilhooly29891152-32.58
A Senneckc Martin b Bowden465--66.67
+SG Houghtonc Azhar Abbas b Houghton3447486-72.34
S Cooperc Fairley b Azhar Abbas1336421-36.11
S Brucenot out003--0.00
IT Gileslbw b Gilhooly021--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Parker), 2-50 (Fulton), 3-50 (Carlin), 4-53 (Palmer), 5-59 (Heyns), 6-66 (Senneck), 7-127 (Houghton), 8-153 (Cooper), 9-153 (Penner), 10-153 (Giles, 47.3 ov)
Wellington A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azhar Abbas9   13811154.004.22
Stuart10   22726430.002.70
Houghton10   2342--30.003.40
Bowden10   04219-60.004.20



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive