Canterbury v Combined Services
Combined Services in New Zealand 2004/05
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch on 13th February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCanterbury: 11; Combined Services: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCombined Services won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury won by 6 wickets
UmpiresBJ de Lore, S White
ScorersAJ Feely (Canterbury), FM Hall (Combined Services)

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Carlinb Elliott3864793-59.38
GS Lumblbw b Elliott4469955-63.77
JAG Fultonst AW Robertson b Romano4459712-74.58
MS Comptonb Romano72636--26.92
A Senneckc Donkers b Elliott2026312-76.92
MM Heynsc Carey b Burtt1822252-81.82
*N Palmerb Ross99171-100.00
RJ Parkernot out1516221-93.75
+SG Houghtonc AW Robertson b Burtt023--0.00
S Coopernot out6913--66.67
S Brucedid not bat      
RIM McLeandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Carlin), 2-89 (Lumb), 3-114 (Compton), 4-151 (Fulton), 5-167 (Senneck), 6-187 (Heyns), 7-189 (Palmer), 8-192 (Houghton)
Canterbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burtt10   0452-130.004.50
Ross10   0331--60.003.30
Donkers9   033011-3.67
Elliott8   03031-16.003.75
Watson7   0320---4.57
Romano6   03321-18.005.50

Canterbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Careyb Parker5161757-83.61
*+AW Robertsonlbw b McLean30741232-40.54
BR Findlayrun out (Houghton)014--0.00
LJ Vivianc Senneck b Cooper91414--64.29
IA Robertsonnot out914254141216.67
GD Elliottnot out2017264-117.65
C Romanodid not bat      
BP Donkersdid not bat      
R Watsondid not bat      
CE Rossdid not bat      
LM Burttdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 34.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Carey), 2-76 (Findlay), 3-88 (Vivian), 4-154 (AW Robertson)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck7   11601--2.29
Cooper9   1381--54.004.22
Parker8   1631--48.007.88
Carlin2   0340---17.00

--> Combined Services full substitute: RIM McLean for MM Heyns



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive