Central Otago v Combined Services
Combined Services in New Zealand 2004/05
VenueQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown on 10th February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Otago won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Otago won by 84 runs
UmpiresDR Mintey, S White
ScorersLR Crowley (Central Otago), FM Hall (Combined Services)

Central Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Lovelockc Fulton b Heyns4239657-107.69
N Harveyb McLean21822--11.11
+S Pylerun out (Rock)1630413-53.33
*CK Blairnot out11913114513-90.84
T Wilsonb Heyns266--33.33
JM Domigannot out857812611-108.97
K Hintondid not bat      
G Cessforddid not bat      
M Rutherforddid not bat      
S Harperdid not bat      
K Patersondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Harvey), 2-61 (Pyle), 3-74 (Lovelock), 4-83 (Wilson)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck10   2430---4.30
McLean7   04215242.006.00
Cooper10   04801--4.80
Heyns7   05127-21.007.29
Taylor10   06008--6.00
Carlin6   0450---7.50

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Carlinc Lovelock b Cessford1525351-60.00
GS Lumblbw b Paterson2442523-57.14
JAG Fultonc Lovelock b Rutherford1820332-90.00
CE Pennerc and b Rutherford62331--26.09
*N Palmerc Lovelock b Harvey6270956-88.57
MM Heynsb Rutherford2224293-91.67
A Senneckc Domigan b Lovelock1619202-84.21
S Cooperrun out (Rutherford)21517--13.33
+DJ Rockb Harvey1918292-105.56
RIM McLeannot out91216--75.00
PS Taylorc Hinton b Harvey285--25.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Carlin), 2-55 (Lumb), 3-70 (Fulton), 4-77 (Penner), 5-118 (Heyns), 6-155 (Senneck), 7-161 (Cooper), 8-195 (Palmer), 9-206 (Rock), 10-211 (Taylor, 46.3 ov)
Central Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cessford8   03412-48.004.25
Lovelock7   02714442.003.86
Paterson5   03212-30.006.40
Harper10   1420---4.20
Rutherford10   14431-20.004.40



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive