Otago v Northern Districts
HRV Cup 2009/10
VenueQueen's Park, Invercargill on 12th January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOtago won by 10 runs
PointsOtago 4; Northern Districts 0
UmpiresTJ Parlane, EA Watkin

Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BB McCullumrun out (Marshall)19182221105.56
HD Rutherfordc Scott b Vettori34303721113.33
NT Broomst McGlashan b Southee41375231110.81
*CD Cummingnot out56324063175.00
NL McCullumnot out5321-166.67
IG Butlerdid not bat      
DJ Broomdid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
+DC de Boorderdid not bat      
WC McSkimmingdid not bat      
NB Bearddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (BB McCullum, 5.4 ov), 2-62 (Rutherford, 9.4 ov), 3-154 (NT Broom, 19.2 ov)
Northern Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arnel4   02701--6.75
Southee4   0281--24.007.00
Aldridge2   0310---15.50
Scott3   0290---9.67
Vettori4   0191--24.004.75
Yovich3   0220---7.33

Northern Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Watlingc de Boorder b Yasir Arafat2019223-105.26
AP Devcichc Beard b Butler238--66.67
ME Parlanerun out (NL McCullum)1511192-136.36
*JAH Marshallc Cumming b NL McCullum102018--50.00
DL Vettoric Rutherford b NL McCullum181820-1100.00
+PD McGlashanc McSkimming b Beard1511112-136.36
JAF Yovichlbw b Butler1512172-125.00
GW Aldridgec NL McCullum b McSkimming246--50.00
TG Southeenot out35142332250.00
BE Scottnot out1681611200.00
BJ Arneldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Devcich, 2.1 ov), 2-35 (Watling, 5.1 ov), 3-38 (Parlane, 6.3 ov), 4-62 (Marshall, 10.5 ov), 5-76 (Vettori, 12.6 ov), 6-83 (McGlashan, 13.6 ov), 7-92 (Aldridge, 15.4 ov), 8-103 (Yovich, 16.6 ov)
Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat4   0271--24.006.75
McSkimming4   0411--24.0010.25
Butler4   0352--12.008.75
NL McCullum4   0192--12.004.75
Beard4   02711-24.006.75

--> CD Cumming passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 55
--> ME Parlane made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> TG Southee passed his previous highest score of 32 in twenty20 matches



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive