Australian Capital Territory v New Zealand Emerging Players
New Zealand Emerging Players in Australia 1995/96
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 20th March 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealand Emerging Players won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Hazell, BF Lawrence

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Robinsonc Hart b Vaughan4250655-84.00
*MRJ Velettac Richardson b Haslam44601103-73.33
PJ Solwayb Penn2841 3-68.29
SE Frostst Hart b Haslam3748662-77.08
MA Higgsb Penn121725--70.59
BD Harac Hart b Haslam162020--80.00
JN Williamsrun out157--20.00
H O'Meagherlbw b Doull1611--16.67
DJ MacDonaldc Hart b Walmsley1814--12.50
PS Nemesnot out1 7-- 
JA Vorosb Walmsley032--0.00
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 204 minutes, 46 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Robinson), 2-112 (Veletta), 3-140 (Solway), 4-166 (Higgs), 5-192 (Frost), 6-199 (Williams), 7-202 (Hara), 8-207 (O'Meagher), 9-209 (MacDonald), 10-209 (Voros, 46 ov)
New Zealand Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Doull8   12111-48.002.62
Penn8   14921124.006.12
Walmsley9   0402-227.004.44
Vaughan8   1301-148.003.75
Richardson3   0190---6.33
Haslam10   0373--20.003.70

New Zealand Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Lawsonc Veletta b O'Meagher14     
BA Youngst Robinson b Williams63     
MD Baileyc Voros b Higgs31     
JTC Vaughanb Nemes57     
LG Howellc Veletta b MacDonald22     
MH Richardsonnot out11     
+RG Hartc Voros b Nemes0     
SB Doullnot out0     
MJ Haslamdid not bat      
AJ Penndid not bat      
KP Walmsleydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-106, 3-118, 4-208, 5-208, 6-?
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Voros7   0240---3.43
MacDonald9   0351--54.003.89
O'Meagher10   0431--60.004.30
Nemes8   0392--24.004.88
Williams7   1241--42.003.43
Higgs8   0401--48.005.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the New Zealand Emerging Players innings



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive