Central Districts Under-20s v Northern Districts Under-20s
Powerade Under-20 Tournament 1994/95
VenueVictoria Park, Wanganui on 27th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorthern Districts Under-20s won by 2 wickets
PointsCentral Districts Under-20s 3.05 (Batting 1.45, Bowling 1.6); Northern Districts Under-20s 11.49 (Batting 1.49, Bowling 2)

Central Districts Under-20s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Loveridgec Hopkins b Whittaker3     
*GS Milnesb Feeney54     
MS Sinclairb Whittaker0     
MDJ Walkerc Hopkins b Yovich6     
RB Kinnearrun out4     
+C Woodc [unknown] b Whittaker37     
SG Startupc [unknown] b Child5     
M Hawkennot out10     
DJ Wilsonc [unknown] b Whittaker0     
K Eddingtonc [unknown] b Feeney7     
CE Bartlettlbw b Feeney2     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Loveridge), 2-16 (Sinclair), 3-30 (Walker), 4-54 (Kinnear), 5-112, 6-121, 7-126, 8-126, 9-139, 10-145 (37.3 ov)
Northern Districts Under-20s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittaker8   1254--12.003.12
Yovich5   0191--30.003.80
Cunis6   0190---3.17
Child10   0481--60.004.80

Northern Districts Under-20s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Baberb Bartlett1     
JAF Yovichc Wood b Eddington6     
+GJ Hopkinsb Bartlett67     
BP Hartc [unknown] b Eddington5     
BR Feeneyc Wood b Eddington0     
PT Lewisc [unknown] b Loveridge9     
G Greenest Wood b Loveridge2     
R Ryanc [unknown] b Startup16     
JS Childnot out9     
SJ Cunisnot out4     
R Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 20 w)30
Total(8 wickets, 43.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Baber), 2-23 (Yovich), 3-53 (Hart), 4-59 (Feeney), 5-103, 6-106, 7-117, 8-144
Central Districts Under-20s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eddington10   1373--20.003.70
Bartlett10   0352--30.003.50
Wilson10   0320---3.20
Loveridge10   2292--30.002.90
Kinnear1   050---5.00

The names of seven players who took catches were not recorded



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive