Central Districts Under-20s v Wellington Under-20s
Powerade Under-20 Tournament 1994/95
VenueVictoria Park, Wanganui on 26th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCentral Districts Under-20s won by 106 runs
PointsCentral Districts Under-20s 12.5 (Batting 2.5, Bowling 2); Wellington Under-20s 3.24 (Batting 1.44, Bowling 1.8)

Central Districts Under-20s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Loveridgec Donaldson b Huddleston24     
DL Thomasonc Nevin b Cross0     
*GS Milnesc Foster b Cross2     
MS Sinclairc Nevin b Cross79     
MDJ Walkerc Dry b Donaldson59     
RB Kinnearc Nevin b Dry40     
+C Woodc Donaldson b Dry13     
SG Startupnot out0     
M Hawkenc Boyd b Cross5     
K Eddingtonrun out3     
CE Bartlettdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Thomason), 2-31, 3-34, 4-155, 5-203, 6-228, 7-238, 8-242, 9-250 (50 ov)
Wellington Under-20s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cross9   0344--13.503.78
Boyd2   0160---8.00
Huddleston9   0451--54.005.00
Foster8   0380---4.75
Smith4   0190---4.75
Donaldson8   0381--48.004.75
Dry10   0462--30.004.60

Wellington Under-20s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Leminlbw b Bartlett1     
CT Fosterc Wood b Eddington3     
R Webblbw b Eddington0     
*+CJ Nevinlbw b Bartlett32     
JB Phillipsc Wood b Eddington7     
GT Donaldsonc Eddington b Milnes35     
LR Dryrun out26     
SJ Crossc Startup b Milnes22     
B Huddlestonc Startup b Milnes0     
A Smithnot out0     
A Boydc and b Bartlett0     
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-19, 3-19, 4-43, 5-57, 6-114, 7-132, 8-135, 9-144, 10-144 (38.2 ov)
Central Districts Under-20s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eddington7   2253--14.003.57
Hawken6   0170---2.83
Startup7   0260---3.71
Milnes7   0203--14.002.86
Loveridge3   1150---5.00

MS Sinclair and MDJ Walker added 121 for the fourth wicket in the Central Districts Under-20s innings



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive