Waikato Valley v Northern Districts XI
Northern Brave Smash 2023/24
VenueOwen Delany Park No 3 Ground, Taupo on 19th December 2023 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWaikato Valley: 11; Northern Districts XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Districts XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaikato Valley won by 9 wickets
UmpiresBM Davis, TD Melville
ScorerRS Baggs

Northern Districts XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Mannc McKegg b EN Price1613 11123.08
HJ Crowec Field b Clare2330 2-76.67
NJ Doveyc JJ Gordon b Clare46 --66.67
BJ Symec and b JJ Gordon01 --0.00
JA Kinghamc Field b Clare1415 --93.33
*SJ Willsb Hayman1116 --68.75
T Reimana Grayc McKegg b EN Price511 --45.45
AJ Tustinnot out2219 1-115.79
BM Robertonnot out1010 --100.00
A Friskneydid not bat      
S Lunddid not bat      
OC Norwooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Mann), 2-49 (Dovey), 3-51 (Syme), 4-54 (Crowe), 5-75 (Kingham), 6-79 (Wills), 7-91 (Reimana Gray)
Waikato Valley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morey1   013021-13.00
McKegg2   01502--7.50
EN Price4   0222--12.005.50
JJ Gordon3   01012-18.003.33
Clare4   11631-8.004.00
Hayman4   0191--24.004.75
KRS Price1   090---9.00
McCullum1   01001--10.00

Waikato Valley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KRS Pricec Reimana Gray b Wills4425 33176.00
*+DJ Kellihernot out3132 -196.88
JJ Gordonnot out3927 31144.44
JW Claredid not bat      
JWA Fielddid not bat      
F Gordondid not bat      
LPR Haymandid not bat      
RA McCullumdid not bat      
CI McKeggdid not bat      
J Moreydid not bat      
EN Pricedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 13.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (KRS Price)
Northern Districts XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lund2   02401--12.00
Wills2   0151--12.007.50
Norwood3   025021-8.33
Crowe2   0190---9.50
Reimana Gray1   040---4.00

Northern Brave T20 Smash