Greerton v Napier Technical Old Boys
New Zealand Community Trust National Club Championships 2018/19
VenueCornwall Park, Auckland on 2nd April 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNapier Technical Old Boys won the toss and decided to field
ResultNapier Technical Old Boys won by 10 wickets
PointsGreerton 0; Napier Technical Old Boys 3
UmpiresM Malmberg, P Watson
ScorersTW Andersson, IT Donnelly

Greerton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NB Hendrieb Rukuwai122824-- 
HDR Collierc Edmondson b Watson122454-- 
+TG Renoufc Edmondson b Rukuwai012-- 
*BR Hamptonc Edmondson b Watson1814-- 
PD Thickpennyc Edmondson b Lennox42837-- 
LJ Watkinsb Freer1840562- 
SG Winetic Lennox b Freer1044461- 
JL Tuttyb Freer011-- 
DA Spencerc Leopard b Freer4771- 
MP Rowlandc Ryder b Lennox0710-- 
JPC Boydnot out013-- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 130 minutes, 31.1 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hendrie, 6.1 ov), 2-16 (Renouf, 6.2 ov), 3-25 (Hampton, 9.1 ov), 4-30 (Collier, 11.4 ov), 5-50 (Thickpenny, 17.2 ov), 6-62 (Watkins, 26.2 ov), 7-62 (Tutty, 26.3 ov), 8-67 (Spencer, 28.4 ov), 9-71 (Wineti, 30.5 ov), 10-71 (Rowland, 31.1 ov)
Napier Technical Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rukuwai10   318211
Leopard4   0100--
Watson4   122221
Freer6   31141-

Napier Technical Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Edmondsonnot out27253231 
CK Leopardnot out3921328- 
ID Langedid not bat      
JD Ryderdid not bat      
K Noema-Barnettdid not bat      
TJ Watsondid not bat      
KA Weeksdid not bat      
MP Freerdid not bat      
*LA Rukuwaidid not bat      
JR Lennoxdid not bat      
AMJ Philpottdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 32 minutes, 7.4 overs)72
Greerton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton3   02501-
Wineti2   01802-
Spencer2   0260--

--> Greerton powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (25/3)
--> Greerton innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 75 minutes
--> Napier Technical Old Boys innings: 50 in 5.3 overs, 23 minutes

Napier Technical Old Boys 1st Wicket: 50 runs in 33 balls, 23 mins (MJ Edmondson 20, CK Leopard 28, extras 4)



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive