Auckland Under-21s Women v Wellington Under-21s Women
Women's National Under-21 Tournament 2018/19
VenueLloyd Elsmore Park, Auckland on 20th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAuckland Under-21s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wellington Under-21s Women: 11
TossAuckland Under-21s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAuckland Under-21s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsAuckland Under-21s Women 3; Wellington Under-21s Women 0
UmpiresK Hogue, BA O'Brien
ScorersRS Dixon, CD Shields

Wellington Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FJN Marshalllbw b Bowden21015-- 
+SM Mackinderrun out (Prasad)127-- 
BJ Herathc van Tilburg b Prasad167-- 
KA Fentonc Bowden b Armstrong268-- 
XAR Jetlyb Prasad366-- 
*BC Molonyb Penfold056-- 
PA Williamsb Bowden01018-- 
AC Foremanb Penfold022-- 
NE Codyrec Lamb b Armstrong132-- 
RL Tselbw b Penfold353-- 
M Le Moraynot out225-- 
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 41 minutes, 9.2 overs)17
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mackinder, 1.4 ov), 2-5 (Herath, 2.4 ov), 3-5 (Marshall, 3.2 ov), 4-10 (Jetly, 4.5 ov), 5-10 (Fenton, 5.1 ov), 6-11 (Molony, 6.3 ov), 7-11 (Foreman, 6.5 ov), 8-12 (Codyre, 7.2 ov), 9-15 (Tse, 8.1 ov), 10-17 (Williams, 9.2 ov)
Auckland Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prasad3   142--
Armstrong2   132--
Penfold2   0331-

Auckland Under-21s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shahrinot out9129-- 
NL van Tilburgnot out449-- 
*BG Armstrongdid not bat      
+TI Lambdid not bat      
Y Kareemdid not bat      
JEI Prasaddid not bat      
JO Penfolddid not bat      
R Pateldid not bat      
SJ Bultitudedid not bat      
AT Huckerdid not bat      
FC Jonasdid not bat      
SE Bowdendid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(no wicket, 9 minutes, 2.3 overs)18
Wellington Under-21s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Codyre1   09021

--> The match was reduced before play started to 18 overs per side



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive