Auckland v Otago
The Ford Trophy 2017/18
VenueEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland on 11th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsAuckland 2; Otago 2
UmpiresAL Gillies, WR Knights
RefereeRA Dykes

Auckland team: (from)
FH Allen, MJ Barry, GK Beghin, JA Brown, *Craig Cachopa,
LH Ferguson, +DJ Grobbelaar, BJ Horne, MJ McClenaghan,
TS Nethula, GD Phillips, JA Raval, SM Solia.
Otago team: (from)
MB Bacon, NT Broom, +DC de Boorder, JL Finnie, S Hicks,
JS Hunter, JDS Neesham, *RJ Nicol, MD Rae, MJG Rippon,
HD Rutherford, N Wagner.



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive