First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Darren Stevens

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury9814885096208  36.40142259 
Grace Road, Leicester508152046125  26.9231437 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells14190757197  39.84134 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton10141651127  50.072412 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff913133880  28.16047 
County Ground, Chelmsford9161752136*50.13419 
Kennington Oval, Kennington814123263  17.84027 
County Ground, Bristol8111437140  43.70136 
County Ground, Northampton711021663  19.63013 
Old Trafford, Manchester7121372101*33.81124 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham714231388  26.08015 
Headingley, Leeds681398237  56.85111 
County Ground, Derby67023578  33.57024 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street691294102  36.75113 
County Ground, Taunton610325973  37.00014 
Edgbaston, Birmingham6101389163  43.22126 
County Ground, Hove6101516118  57.33132 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood510121264  23.55013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester47023695  33.71012 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham4809644  12.00003 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3606034  10.00002 
North Marine Road, Scarborough35019087  38.00022 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2207952  39.50011 
County Ground, Southampton24012961  32.25012 
Aigburth, Liverpool24010165  25.25012 
College Ground, Cheltenham24020775  51.75021 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11088  8.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel110130130  130.00101 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School1207468  37.00010 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11033  3.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1105050  50.00010 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1203015  15.00000 
Police Park Ground, Colombo1204236  21.00002 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea110149149  149.00100 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1202525  12.50000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1215835  58.00000 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1207170  35.50012 
Whitgift School, Croydon110174174  174.00100 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge110208208  208.00100 



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive