First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Bruce Martin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Seddon Park, Hamilton24351241751  18.13019 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland18263428114  18.60117 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1216218379  13.07014 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne811319046  23.75002 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland811316428  20.50004 
University Oval, Dunedin713320362*20.30011 
Village Green, Christchurch652139113*46.33102 
McLean Park, Napier5718524  14.16004 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei5515930  14.75001 
Owen Delany Park, Taupo4526526*21.66003 
Carisbrook, Dunedin46218254*45.50011 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch3619833*19.60000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3512615  6.50001 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora3408450  21.00010 
Nelson Park, Napier34213856*69.00022 
Aigburth, Liverpool11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11011  1.00001 
County Ground, Hove10      0 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1205229  26.00001 
Dudley Park, Rangiora11000  0.00000 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei10      1 
Horton Park, Blenheim1212317*23.00001 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown11055  5.00001 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1223524* 000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11055  5.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin120147  7.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill1101010  10.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1101010  10.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12011  0.50000 
Grace Road, Leicester11066  6.00000 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11011  1.00000 



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive