Texaco Trophy 1990

 Averages by [Team]
 Man of the Series (ODIs)GA Gooch
  M Azharuddin
  MJ Greatbatch
  RC Russell

23 May 1990 1st ODIEngland v New Zealand Headingley, Leeds o632
25 May 1990 2nd ODIEngland v New Zealand The Foster's Oval, Kennington o633
18 Jul 1990 1st ODIEngland v India Headingley, Leeds o634
20 Jul 1990 2nd ODIEngland v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham o635



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive