Provincial A Team Competition 2000/01 Table

1Northern Districts A3100000119
2Auckland A2000000206
3Central Districts A1001000000
Otago A1000000010
Wellington A1000000010
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Won limited overs match (WLO): 4
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 3
Lost but tied on 1st innings (LTF): 2
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points