National Under-19 Tournament 2007/08 Table

1Auckland Under-19s6220020016
2Central Districts Under-19s6120020110
3Canterbury Under-19s611103008
Otago Under-19s604100018
Wellington Under-19s601003208
6Northern Districts Under-19s602112007

For the Final see the event page

Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Won limited overs match (WLO): 2
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 3
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive