National Under-17 Tournament 2006/07 Table

1Otago Under-17s5021002010
2Northern Districts Under-17s510102109
3Auckland Under-17s511001028
4Central Districts Under-17s301001105
Wellington Under-17s401001115
6Canterbury Under-17s401001022
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Won limited overs match (WLO): 2
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 3
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points