National Under-17 Tournament 2005/06 Table

1Auckland Under-17s4020002010
2Northern Districts Under-17s501001218
Otago Under-17s501001218
4Canterbury Under-17s400002206
5Central Districts Under-17s501001032
Wellington Under-17s501001032
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Won limited overs match (WLO): 2
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 3
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points