Fielding in New Zealand Motor Corporation Knockout Tournament 1971/72 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

BP Isherwood (Cant)24 4
KJ Wadsworth (CD)13 3
KO Campbell (Ot)12 2
BE Congdon (Well)32 2
GT Dowling (Cant)22 2
RA Dykes (Auck)2112
AR Hounsell (Cant)22 2
WK Lees (Ot)12 2
LS Mountain (ND)1112
BR Taylor (Well)32 2
IJ Therkleson (Well)3112
DG Trist (Cant)22 2
AE Dick (Well)31 1
WR Fenton (Auck)21 1
WA Greenstreet (Well)31 1
BG Hadlee (Cant)21 1
RM Harris (Auck)11 1
HJ Howarth (Auck)21 1
RW Hutchison (Ot)11 1
TW Jarvis (Auck)21 1
DH Payton (CD)11 1
HT Schuster (ND)11 1
MJF Shrimpton (CD)11 1
GM Turner (Ot)11 1
GE Vivian (Auck)21 1
JC Williams (Auck)21 1



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive