Squad for West Indies

ICC World Cup Super League 2020 to 2022

DM Bravo
SSJ Brooks
RL Chase
JP Greaves
SD Hope (captain, wicket-keeper)
AJ Hosein
AS Joseph
G Motie
A Phillip
N Pooran (vice-captain, wicket-keeper)
RA Reifer
R Shepherd
OF Smith
DC Thomas
HR Walsh



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive