Squad for New Zealand

ICC World Cup Super League 2020 to 2022

TA Boult
MS Chapman
DP Conway
MJ Guptill
MJ Henry
KA Jamieson
TWM Latham (captain, wicket-keeper)
DJ Mitchell
JDS Neesham
HM Nicholls
MJ Santner
TG Southee
LRPL Taylor
WA Young



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive