Averages by Team

Hawke Cup 1979/80

Ashburton County [Batting] [Bowling]
Bay of Plenty [Batting] [Bowling]
Buller [Batting] [Bowling]
Central Otago [Batting] [Bowling]
Counties [Batting] [Bowling]
Hamilton [Batting] [Bowling]
Hawke's Bay [Batting] [Bowling]
Horowhenua [Batting] [Bowling]
Hutt Valley [Batting] [Bowling]
Manawatu [Batting] [Bowling]
Marlborough [Batting] [Bowling]
Midlands [Batting] [Bowling]
Nelson [Batting] [Bowling]
North Canterbury [Batting] [Bowling]
North Otago [Batting] [Bowling]
Northland [Batting] [Bowling]
Poverty Bay [Batting] [Bowling]
Rangitikei [Batting] [Bowling]
South Canterbury [Batting] [Bowling]
Southern Hawke's Bay [Batting] [Bowling]
Southland [Batting] [Bowling]
Taranaki [Batting] [Bowling]
Thames Valley [Batting] [Bowling]
Wairarapa [Batting] [Bowling]
Wanganui [Batting] [Bowling]



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive