Bowling for Otago Under-20s

Brabin Tournament 1977/78

Runs conceded are not known for all matches
For each bowler, the average is computed taking into account only the runs and wickets in matches where his runs conceded are known
WB Berry11244111-1541.00 00
JG Bracewell5349305186-5116.94 20
T Dunn20019611-?? 00
CS Jackson3045191104-4219.10 00
S Lamb192214362-2223.83 00
G Smith17628021-2340.00 00